@GTV reviews the Cosmic Fantasy 1-2 Switch collection by Edia, provides examples of the poor English editing/localization work. It's much worse for CF1. Rated "D" for disappointment, finding that TurboGrafx CF2 is better & while CF1's the real draw, Edia screwed it up...
Main Menu

A new challenger has entered the fight ?

Started by cireza, 12/24/2016, 03:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

cireza

Hi everyone.

Hope you like reading ! :dance:

In real life, my name is Fabien, I am from France and I am 31 years old. Married, two children  :wink:

I have been wandering on the internet for many years, wondering if the PC-Engine was a console that I should buy. I still haven't found the answer yet, but maybe you can help me :)
I actually have the same question about the Neo-Geo, and still don't know what to do either  :lol:

I heard good things about this place in a youtube video. This one here :
So I thought I would drop by, just to see how it is.

It has been 25 years since I started playing video-games. Started with a NES, then made the switch to Sega. I have also been working on a French website dedicated to Sega for maybe 10 years. Nowadays, I only give them a hand for a few reviews. It was too time consuming for me.

Of course I still play a lot, and I usually possess every recent consoles at one moment of my life, at least to try them a bit. Of course, there are some that I keep. Currently, I play on Vita/WiiU/XboxOne.

On the oldies side, I still have my NES, a MD, Sega-CD, 32X, Game Gear, Saturn, Dreamcast, PSOne, SNES etc... The list is pretty long, and I love playing old games. I particularly love the old pixel-art graphics that we had, for 240 lines resolutions, and always play on my precious CRT :)

I keep praying that it doesn't break  [-o<