10/31/2023: Localization News - Dead of the Brain 1!

No, NOT a trick, a Halloween treat! Presenting the Dead of the Brain 1 English patch by David Shadoff for the DEAD last official PC Engine CD game published by NEC before exiting the console biz in 1999! I helped edit/betatest and it's also a game I actually finished in 2023, yaaay! Shubibiman also did a French localization. github.com/dshadoff/DeadoftheBrain
twitter.com/NightWolve/PCENews
Main Menu

How do I block people?

Started by SignOfZeta, 04/13/2015, 10:27 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

SignOfZeta

Despite taking a year off from the forum, that Evo guy is still here. How do I block people? I've never done it before. I could have sworn I remember there being a really easy to find button for this, so easy to to find that I accidentally hit it more than once, but I'm not seeing it. Maybe that was another forum...

Necro: I tried that useless as fuck search function, and the help document, both were useless as fuck. Don't feel bad though, I wasted 20 minutes on two separate occasions searching for this shit, so your robotically predictable bitching is having an effect on me.
IMG

Gentlegamer

I'm not sure how to block with this forum software, I thought I figured it out a few days ago; doesn't look like anyone else does either.
IMG

Gentlegamer

Can anyone help out with this?
IMG

CGQuarterly

Click the little gear to go to your account settings.  At the top right under the banner ad, hover over "Modify Profile" and a menu will pop up.  Hover over "Buddies/Ignore List" then click "Edit Ignore List".

sirhcman

Tatsujin

www.pcedaisakusen.net - home of your individual PC Engine collection!!
PCE Games countdown: 690/737 (47 to go or 93.6% clear)
PCE Shmups countdown: 111/111 (all clear!!)
Sega does what Nintendon't, but only NEC does better than both together!^^
<Senshi> Tat's i'm going to contact the people of Hard Off and open a store stateside..

NecroPhile