We have a case of defamation here.

Started by Alt-Nintega, 09/27/2012, 03:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alt-Nintega

This is Nintega. I know a lot of you might be saying "wtf is he doing back here?" Well I decided to post this here instead of FS because hopefully someone with a brain will take this into consideration. To clear things up.....

1. All I ever tried to do is to fit in with everyone in this forum since we all have similar hobbies. I was socially awkward way back.

2. I still can't believe PCEngineHell / Michael Helgason is still on the forum.

It was really because of HIM and Nat the whole mess started. I just saw a topic on the sales thread https://www.pcengine-fx.com/forums/index.php?topic=11127.30 that mentioned me "conning people on ebay" or something bs like that. THIS IS THE EBAY ACCOUNT I HAVE BEEN USING FOR 6 YEARS STRAIGHT.

http://myworld.ebay.com/supermcdave83

Notice that I have 100% feedback and not a single negative comment. Also I had absolutely nothing to do with "frozenintears". It was probably either him or someone else here that also from NJ pretending to be me. I truly believe he should be banned here for good because this is what people call defamation of character. I don't care if he's your best buddy if you truly respect the welfare of others here since he loves to go through people's information like a creepy cyber stalker sitting in his parents basement (the fact that Nat even allows him to do that should have stripped of his modding priviledges) I'd get rid of him ASAP. This is to Joe and Keranu wherever he is. I know Aaron doesn't care and I know Nat is still in cohoots with the crook. They've have made me look like a villain all along.

NecroPhile