What Turbo game are you currently playing?

Started by WandererFromYs, 02/28/2008, 12:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

WandererFromYs

I'm playing Neutopia I.  I'm in the underworld, i've never gotten farther than here i think it was because i wrote down the wrong password as a child. Now i have save's so its time to put this game to sleep.
IMG

turbokon

I started playing Dead Moon, it's better then I thought.  The action is fast, enemies cames at you pretty fast and the backgound moves by faster too.  I think I might pick up the original copy for it.  I'm trying out new games I never played before on the pc-engine flash card I just received.
Turbo fan since 1991 after owning my first system.

Check out my website:)
www.tg16pcemods.com

Sinistron

Last game I played was Pop 'n Magic- but tonight I hope to find time for Ys III, Son Son II, and Doraemon Arabian Nights...  :D
IMG
Quote from: Tatsujin- ATM it's just amateurish boytoy shizzle.
- they will bust me for consuming drug until they found out what it was in real.

MurderDate

TAIL SPIN, SINISTRON, NIGHT CREATURES, ORDYNE, SUPER STAR SOLDIER, IMPOSSAMOLE, DRAGON'S CURSE, IT CAME FROM THE DESERT, LOOM, CYBER CORE, SILENT DEBUGGERS  :evil:
"I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO DO! JUST KILL ME AND GET IT OVER WITH!"
"Don't be vulgar. We're artists..."
Jess Franco's La Comtesse Perverse

Sinistron

Quote from: MurderDate on 02/29/2008, 03:32 PMTAIL SPIN, SINISTRON, NIGHT CREATURES, ORDYNE, SUPER STAR SOLDIER, IMPOSSAMOLE, DRAGON'S CURSE, IT CAME FROM THE DESERT, LOOM, CYBER CORE, SILENT DEBUGGERS  :evil:
warming up to Dragon's Curse Joel?  Thought it wasn't your cup...
IMG
- they will bust me for consuming drug until they found out what it was in real.

NecroPhile

Quote from: MurderDate on 02/29/2008, 03:32 PMTAIL SPIN, SINISTRON, NIGHT CREATURES, ORDYNE, SUPER STAR SOLDIER, IMPOSSAMOLE, DRAGON'S CURSE, IT CAME FROM THE DESERT, LOOM, CYBER CORE, SILENT DEBUGGERS  :evil:
All at the same time?  Color me impressed.  :D