10/31/2023: Localization News - Dead of the Brain 1!

No, NOT a trick, a Halloween treat! Presenting the Dead of the Brain 1 English patch by David Shadoff for the DEAD last official PC Engine CD game published by NEC before exiting the console biz in 1999! I helped edit/betatest and it's also a game I actually finished in 2023, yaaay! Shubibiman also did a French localization. github.com/dshadoff/DeadoftheBrain
twitter.com/NightWolve/PCENews
Main Menu

Greetings from the UK!

Started by Pon The Lion, 04/03/2015, 03:20 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Pon The Lion

Hi guys!

Recently purchased a refurbished PC Engine GT and decided to join this forum in hopes of finding hidden gems in the massive library of PCE games.
I'm currently studying overseas in the UK hence the handheld decision but will probably get the proper console (maybe a duo?) when I head home after graduation.
Really liking some of the colourful and quirky shmups like Mr Heli and Ordyne, platformers like Cadash, and I'll probably be burrowing around in the forum for more stuff like that.

See you guys around in the forums!  :D

NecroPhile

Welcome aboard!

When the time comes, definitely get yourself a duo.  :mrgreen:
Ultimate Forum Bully/Thief/Saboteur/Clone Warrior! BURN IN HELL NECROPHUCK!!!

wildfruit

Greetings. Where are you studying ? I'm from essex and I work in London. Also while you're here make sure you pick up a cheap rgb crt tv to take back. Hell some people even give them away. A good place to source games from while you're here is France.

EvilEvoIX

+1 for the Duo.  Welcome aboard.
IMGIMGIMG
Quote from: PCEngineHellI already dropped him a message on there and he did not reply back, so fuck him, and his cunt wife.

esteban

IMGIMG IMG  |  IMG  |  IMG IMG

Pon The Lion