Air Zonk/PC Denjin High Scores!

Started by geise, 11/16/2012, 04:23 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

geise

IMG

Wow... we have a Darkwing Duck high score thread but no Air Zonk?  :-k  Well it's time to start!  This first post is not my greatest, but this is the only proof on file atm.  When posting scores please specify which mode you played.  This score was done on Spicy Mode.

Spicy Mode
1. 46,155,810 - csgx1 1CC
2. 19,418,300 - Phase 1CC
3. 18,541,570 - NecroPhile 1CC
4. 17,435,200 - roflmao 1CC
5. 8,418,860 - DQ187
6. 1,061,620 - geise

IMG

PunkCryborg

oh IT'S ON Geise wait till I get home from work I'm gonna tear up some Zonk :twisted:
(actually I'm not that good at Zonk)

geise

Bring it man!  Haha, I'm sure you'll beat it.  I want to get back into posting high scores.  The competition (to me) makes it fun! :)

PunkCryborg

The Alzadick thread is hot you need to get in on that it's just me Ope and Sirhcman on that one.

Nec.Game.head

Let the Air Zonk high score battles begin gentlemen !!!
Finally playing these games I couldn't get my hands on back in 91' !!! Nec fan always !!!

sirhcman

Quote from: PunkCryborg on 11/16/2012, 06:49 PMThe Alzadick thread is hot you need to get in on that it's just me Ope and Sirhcman on that one.
I hate Alzadick! :evil:

RoyVegas

Didn't beat your score but came close.  Sadly it doesn't have a highscore screen so you better have your camera ready for a quick pic or you're shit out of luck. .
All is well. :)

geise

Nice man!  Is that on spicey mode?

geise

Well...if they don't post it here... :)

csgx1

Here's my Air Zonk score. My eyes and thumbs are still hurting after this run.

Played on spicy. Thanks.

IMG

geise

Fantastic score man!  You have more patience than I do that's for sure.  Score's updated. :D

NecroPhile

IMG

1cc on spicy, US version (obviously).  :mrgreen:
Ultimate Forum Bully/Thief/Saboteur/Clone Warrior! BURN IN HELL NECROPHUCK!!!

geise