@GTV reviews the Cosmic Fantasy 1-2 Switch collection by Edia, provides examples of the poor English editing/localization work. It's much worse for CF1. Rated "D" for disappointment, finding that TurboGrafx CF2 is better & while CF1's the real draw, Edia screwed it up...
Main Menu

New Modder and Recent TG/PC-E aficionado

Started by MobiusStripTech, 01/11/2017, 11:45 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

MobiusStripTech

Hi All,

I am relatively new to the TG/PC-E scene, having primarily been into the Nintendo/Sega/Sony/M$ scene. I am a friend of Arkhan, so I obviously hear about the greatest that I have been missing out on daily. I am in the process of trying to acquire a PC-E Duo R which I intend on RGB modding.

If you are in need of any mod work for your TG/PC-E or any other "retro" consoles hit me up.

Arkhan Asylum

Quote from: MobiusStripTech on 01/11/2017, 11:45 AMHi All,

I am relatively new to the TG/PC-E scene, having primarily been into the Nintendo/Sega/Sony/M$ scene. I am a friend of Arkhan, so I obviously hear about the greatest that I have been missing out on daily. I am in the process of trying to acquire a PC-E Duo R which I intend on RGB modding.

If you are in need of any mod work for your TG/PC-E or any other "retro" consoles hit me up.
IMG

lol.
This "max-level forum psycho" (:lol:) destroyed TWO PC Engine groups in rage: one by Aaron Lambert on Facebook "Because Chris 'Shadowland' Runyon!," then the other by Aaron Nanto "Because Le NightWolve!" Him and PCE Aarons don't have a good track record together... Both times he blamed the Aarons in a "Look-what-you-made-us-do?!" manner, never himself nor his deranged, destructive, toxic turbo troll gang!

NecroPhile

Ultimate Forum Bully/Thief/Saboteur/Clone Warrior! BURN IN HELL NECROPHUCK!!!

Warbucks

esteban

Quote from: MobiusStripTech on 01/11/2017, 11:45 AMHi All,

I am relatively new to the TG/PC-E scene, having primarily been into the Nintendo/Sega/Sony/M$ scene.
Unacceptable.